New Boots!

Lovely new boots from Green Shoes.  The company makes shoes with ethics in mind and I went there to make shoes back in April.  Click here to see.

I am very pleased with them and to celebrate I am going to show a couple of outfit pictures with the boots.

Dress and cashmere pullover were charity shopped.  I dyed the pullover from fuschia – which doesn’t suit me – to this lovely purple.

The skirt and tunic are me made. Top is from People Tree.  Tights are retail.

Author: norma

Hello, I'm Norma and I live in Wales. I love animals, baking, growing veggies but my big loves are sewing and history.

10 thoughts on “New Boots!”

  1. Those boots are such a lovely color! I’m on the wait list for the November shoemaking workshop at Green Shoes, but it’s in a couple weeks so I probably won’t get in 😦

Leave a Reply

