Me-Made-May 2012

I’ve made my pledge, joined the Flickr group & I’m very excited to be part of Me-Made-May’12.

Here’s my pledge: “I, Norma, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May’12. I endeavour to wear at least one me-made or refashioned item for the duration of May 2012.”

As well as my me-made clothes, I’m going to be wearing me-made shoes this May thanks to a course I’m taking on Friday at Green Shoes.

I’m looking forward to the challenge.

Author: norma

Hello, I'm Norma and I live in Wales. I love animals, baking, growing veggies but my big loves are sewing and history.

Leave a Reply

