Self Stitched September comes to an end

September has been a very interesting month.  30 days of  wearing my self stitched items. 

Some things I didn’t think I liked have become much loved, others need to be altered or given away  & wardrobe gaps need to be filled. 

I have almost no winter clothes, self stitched or otherwise, so it was a bit difficult when the weather changed.  A full range of photos can be seen using the flickr link on the right.

Here’s my favourite to celebrate a very interesting month. 

Author: norma

Hello, I'm Norma and I live in Wales. I love animals, baking, growing veggies but my big loves are sewing and history.

One thought on “Self Stitched September comes to an end”

Leave a Reply

