The One where I get a Christmas Swap Parcel

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

A parcel just sitting there saying “Go on, open me.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Who could resist?  Not me!

A box full of sewing treasures; thank you  Geraldine, you got it just right. It’s part of the Christmas Swap organised by Lakota over at Faith Hope and Charity shopping.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Geraldine made this lovely Christmas needle case herself.

I really enjoyed the swap, trying to work out what my partner might like and then hunting for stuff. I recommend it to anyone.  A great way to make friends.  Thanks you Geraldine for your perfect present choice and thank you Lakota for all your hard work organising the event.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

7 thoughts on “The One where I get a Christmas Swap Parcel

Leave a Reply

